Reviews

This is what people are saying about our sheepdogs on puppyfind.com:

5.05.05.05.05.0 Maggie my old English sheep puppy

I purchased Maggie from jackie Drumm. She sent me pictures and keep me up dated, When maggies eyes open she sent me an e mail To let me know Maggie had two blue eyes Maggie still has the most beautiful blue eyes My vet said she is healthy and full of spirit And she is vary entellengent and a vary happy Well mannard ! Full of engery and gets along well With other dogs loves to play, and she is a big dog Wow a big dog and I love her!!! I would recamind jackie as a breeder for sure Brent Mallernee

Reviewer: brent, March 8, 2014


5.05.05.05.05.0 Happy

Got Otis right before Thanksgiving. He been great. Vet says he’s healthy. Tons of fun. Everybody stops me when I walk him just to say hello. Thanks Jackie

Reviewer: Joel, December 26, 2013


5.05.05.05.05.0 Amazing Breeder!

I had been looking for an Old English Sheepdog puppy (as a gift to my mom) all over. Most breeders seemed cold and uninvested. Jackie, on the other hand, was not only kind to us, but seemed so loving to her dogs. She was a pleasure to work as our puppy grew. She sent us regular updates (videos and information) and was available and affable to answer any questions we had. Usually, when I bring home a dog, they are scared and shy the first few days. But you could tell her pups are so well cared for, because our little one was not only fit and alert, but secure and cuddly…she had been taken care of so lovingly by Jackie, ready for the world. I recommend this breeder highly…she brings forth wonderfully nurtured dogs and is amazing to work with.

Reviewer: Hannah, November 25, 2013


5.05.05.05.05.0 Very Pleased

We are thrilled with our new family member. Our transaction went perfectly. Jackie answered all our emails immediately and even agreed to meet us for delivery. AKC papers were delivered with the puppy along with shot records and pedigree. I would definitely recommend this breeder again!

Reviewer: Kathy, November 23, 2013


5.05.05.05.05.0 A Wonderful Breeder and Loving Puppy Ever

My Husband and I purchased and OES puppy from Jackie from a litter born 5-19-13, we were very nervous about flying a puppy however Jackie mad all the arrangements for Trixie to fly from New Orleans to Leigh Valley Airport on 7-21-13, even after a 2 hour delay Trixie was very calm. Jackie answered all our qusetion and concerns we had. We can tell Jackie spent quality time with all her puppies because Trixie is absolutely beautiful and warmed up really fast. Jackie sent us pictures and videos weekly, emailed to keep in touch. We highly recommend her as a caring, loving breeder. We would certainly buy another puppy from her in the future

Reviewer: Amy, July 29, 2013

5 thoughts on “Reviews

  1. I just bought a puppy from Jackie last weekend, and we are absolutely in love with the new addition to our family. Jackie was amazing, and I could see how much she cared about her puppies from the very first phone call. Jackie did a great job in communicating with us regarding how the puppy was doing, and she handled all of the travel arrangements (our puppy flew from New Orleans to San Francisco). It was obvious that our puppy had been well taken care of; she was gorgeous and very friendly. My husband and I highly recommend Jackie as an informed, compassionate, and kind breeder. Thanks so much Jackie!

  2. We purchased a puppy from Jackie on June 21 and we are so happy! Cate is amazing! She has adapted well and become a welcome addition to our family! We have had OES before and Cate is as fine a puppy as we have ever had! Jackie is an excellent breeder- very professional and loves and cares for her puppies and dogs. Cate is in excellent health and well-adjusted. We are elated! I would recommend Jackie and Southern Sheepies to anyone who is interested in acquiring a quality OES!

  3. We purchased a beautiful puppy from Jackie this June. She has been a joy in our home. Very happy and playful but, very quick to learn. Jackie was a joy to work with. From the very first phone call to the arrival of our Molly, Jackie bad so helpful and caring. Molly arrived on an airplane with everything she needed to be comfortable and even a request to make sure that she arrived safely. We have let Jackie know about her growth and she was very excited and happy for us. The vet says Molly is perfect and healthy and very excited to see her. Everyone that sees her loves her.

  4. We purchased our first OES from Jackie last fall and LOVE him. Not only is he well mannered and healthy, his conformation is incredible. We purchased our baby from Jackie without seeing him until we met for delivery. We had been burned by this process in the past, but nearly a year later and we are thinking of buying another from Jackie. We are so proud of our guy and are looking forward to taking him on the show circuit one day soon.

  5. We bought Bentley from Jackie and he is the most amazing dog. Everyone that sees him tells me how beautiful he is. He has a very gentle disposition although when he and his brother get together… watch out. Bentley is now 7 months and weighs about 55 lbs. He loves everyone but is also a good watch dog. I am just thrilled we found him.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s